Go to the content anchor

Service Areas

The Science and Technology Division was established on 1st of August 2005 and it is operated under the National Science and Technology Council (NSTC) and the Taipei Economic and Cultural Center in New Delhi (TECC). The Director of the office is authorized to implement international cooperation programs with India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Nepal, Bhutan, Bangladesh, and The Maldives.

Last Modified : 2024/04/24